MINOT MAGIC SQUARES
Minot, North Dakota
Dance Schedule

Minot Magic Squares

Minot Magic Squares 2016 - 2017 dates

All Dances are scheduled at the Minot Moose club (400 9th St SW).  Times for dances from 7:30 PM -9:30 PM

Cost Per Person - $7.50

  
2016

Oct. 14 - Friday -Roger McNeil

Oct 28 - Friday - Charley Huhtala

Nov 7 - Monday - Larrry Pfennig

Nov.18- Friday - Jim Lizakowski

Dec. 5 -  Monday - Doc Brooks


2017

Jan. 20 -  Friday - Roger Mceil (Lessons)

Jan 21 -  Saturday - Roger McNeil  (Lessons)

Jan 27 - Friday - Charley Huhtala

Feb. 13 - Monday - Doc Brooks

Feb. 17 - Friday - Roger McNeil (Lessons)

Feb 18 -Saturday - Roger McNeil (Lessons)

Feb 24 - Friday - Doc Brooks

Mar 10 -Friday - Jim Lizakowski

Mar 20 - Monday - Doc Brooks

Apr 7 - Friday - Charley Huhtala 

Apr 21- Friday - Larry Pfennig

May 5 -Friday - 
Roger McNeil

May 19 - Friday - Arnold Strebe



More information as it is available @ http://www.facebook.com/groups/141064185978152/

Contacts:

Presidents - Jerry & Marcy Frye .................. (701)852-1957

Vice President - Cyndee Beutler ................... (701)720-6770

Secretaries - Clyde & Diane Thorne .............. (701)340-9869

Treasurers - Gayle & Marian Himmerick ........ (701)838-0551